Rules Lawyer

Promo CardsJudge Gift

Rules Lawyer

Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor

State-based actions don't apply to you or other
permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due
to having 0 or less life or drawing from an emptry library.
Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch
and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less
toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if
they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent
into a graveyard if you control two with the same name.
Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game
rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally
remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and
regulations, see rule 704.)
#112Illustrateur: Dmitry Burmak
La langue commandée n'est pas choisie ici mais lors de la finalisation de la commande
Rules Lawyer FOIL60.00€  Indisponible
Rules Lawyer est aussi disponible dans ces éditions